Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's Primary School, Maghery

Welcome

As Principal of Saint Mary’s Primary School, Maghery, and on behalf of the staff and children, I very much welcome you to our school website. Please take time to read our latest school and class news, and enjoy the many photographs which highlight the wide range of activities that take place within our school. Join with us in celebrating the various achievements and successes of our children, and learn more about our partnerships with local community organisations, other schools, and with our parish.

If you have questions or queries about life in Saint Mary’s Primary School please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Miss Rita Robinson

School Principal

Latest News

5th Dec 2021
Our Eco Committee will be participating in the cash for clobber eco waste program...
 
 
 
3rd Dec 2021
Thank you! and a big Well done! to all our children today for standing out, for all the...
 
 
 
2nd Dec 2021
Pictured are some of the p7’s with a small selection of the many books we have...
 
 
 
 

Weekly Rewards and Merits

29th Sep 2021
A big well done Daragh, Leah, Paraic, Enda, Isla, Caellum and Ashlene on receiving...
 
 
 
 

Download App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Email Subscribe

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 6th December 2021
School Play P1-3 (1.30pm)
Tuesday, 7th December 2021
ICT P1-P3 (2.00 - 3.15pm)
School Play P4 - 7 (6.30pm)
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Christmas dinner with all the trimmings
Sports P1-P3 (2.00 - 3.15pm)
Sports P4 - P7 (3.15 -4.15pm)
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Pantomime Grand Opera House
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
School Closed - Christmas holidays
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
School Closed - Christmas holidays
Friday, 24th December 2021
School Closed - Christmas holidays
Monday, 27th December 2021
School Closed - Christmas holidays
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
School Closed - Christmas holidays
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
School Closed - Christmas holidays
Thursday, 30th December 2021
School Closed - Christmas holidays
Friday, 31st December 2021
School Closed - Christmas holidays
Monday, 3rd January 2022
School Closed - Christmas holidays