Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's Primary School, Maghery

Welcome

As Principal of Saint Mary’s Primary School, Maghery, and on behalf of the staff and children, I very much welcome you to our school website. Please take time to read our latest school and class news, and enjoy the many photographs which highlight the wide range of activities that take place within our school. Join with us in celebrating the various achievements and successes of our children, and learn more about our partnerships with local community organisations, other schools, and with our parish.

If you have questions or queries about life in Saint Mary’s Primary School please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Miss Rita Robinson

School Principal

Latest News

26th Jan 2022
Well done Daragh, Thomas, Hallie, Joe, Isla-Rose, Aoibhe and Aoibhinn.  Excellent...
 
 
 
25th Jan 2022
Primary 4&5 today continued on their Art work on the topic of Food Glorious Food....
 
 
 
25th Jan 2022
Photographed are some of our Primary 1-3 children enjoying our after school hip hop...
 
 
 
 

Weekly Rewards and Merits

26th Jan 2022
Well done Daragh, Thomas, Hallie, Joe, Isla-Rose, Aoibhe and Aoibhinn.  Excellent...
 
 
 
 

Download App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Email Subscribe

 
Straw Order

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 26th January 2022
PE
Sports P4 - P7
Cash for Clobber
Sports P1-P3 (2.00 - 3.15pm)
Thursday, 27th January 2022
Cookery (2.00 - 3.15pm)
Cookery (3.15 -4.15pm)
Friday, 28th January 2022
Book Sale
Monday, 31st January 2022
PSNI visit by community police officer P3&4 (11am)
PSNI community talk P3&4 (11am )
ICT P1-P3 (2.00 - 3.15pm)
Tuesday, 1st February 2022
Hip Hop Dance (2.00 - 3.15pm)
Hip Hop Dance (3.15 -4.15pm)
Wednesday, 2nd February 2022
PE
Sports P4 - P7
Sports P1-P3 (2.00 - 3.15pm)
Thursday, 3rd February 2022
Cookery (2.00 - 3.15pm)
Cookery (3.15 -4.15pm)
Monday, 7th February 2022
ICT P1-P3 (2.00 - 3.15pm)
Tuesday, 8th February 2022
Hip Hop Dance (2.00 - 3.15pm)
Hip Hop Dance (3.15 -4.15pm)
Wednesday, 9th February 2022
PE
Sports P4 - P7
Sports P1-P3 (2.00 - 3.15pm)
Thursday, 10th February 2022
Cookery (2.00 - 3.15pm)
Cookery (3.15 -4.15pm)
Friday, 11th February 2022
Mass in Our lady Queen of Peace Church (11am )
Monday, 14th February 2022
School Closed - Mid term break
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
School Closed - Mid term break
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
School Closed - Mid term break
Thursday, 17th February 2022
School Closed - Mid term break
Friday, 18th February 2022
School Closed - Mid term break
Tuesday, 22nd February 2022
Maths Buddy (Colette Delargy) Primary 1&2 (6.30pm)